Quick Search

  1. to

Halima

From Sylhet, Bangladesh

23 y.o. woman seeking man 28-38
Say Hello Send Message Add to Hotlist

Active today
Last update: June 30, 2015
Member since: January 16, 2013

Username: Mizali5
Member ID: 241982
Report Abuse

Height: 5'2" / 157 cm
Weight: 88 lbs / 40 kg
Body type: Slender
Hair: Black, Medium length
Eyes: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Libra libra

Profile rating

           2.6

Your vote

 

My Photos

About Me

I was Born In A Conservative Muslim(Sunni)Family.With An Big Heart. Strong Character. Class With Self Respect ;)I'm Outspoken.Decent, Honest, Helpful, Friendly, Kind,And Caring But Mild-Tempered.Sometimes I'm So Mean And Rude...,Other Than That.I'm Actually Very Nice Person. Until You Piss Me Off :) I may Not Be The Girl That Everyone Wants, But At least I'm Not The Girl Everyone Had ;)Also Speak My Mind And The Truth, Not Whats Anyone Like To Listen.I don't Lie, Don't Create Drama To Get Attention 😊😊

And I don't Have Any Special Qualities Or Any Impressive Things In Me. What Would I use To Impress You, But I'm Happy To Be Me:)) I never Try To Be Anything That I'm Not And I'm Not Here To Please Everyone Else...I'm 23 Years Old Single, Sorry...But I don't Need Any Temporary Peoples In My Life.Like Boyfriend. And Someone To Have Fun Or Flirting With 🙆🙏

My Life Goal Is To Find The Special One,Who Will Be My First,The One And Only Man.I would Spend Rest of My Life With 👫 :)) So If You Carried On A Good Heart...Come Up With An Good Soul...I promise to be your Soulmate 💏♥♥♥♥♥;)

Warning: If You Don't Like Me The Way I'm..... And If You're Not Serious About Marriage Than No Need To Waste My Time Thanks :))🙅😊☺️

About My Match

I'm Not looking For A Prince,Nor MR right or MR perfect To Save Me,I want A King Who Will Treat Me Like A Queen And Let Me Rule :)) Seriously...I want you to be my Best Friends,Plus A Lover Who Will Always Be There When I need's And Love Me Unconditionally As A Lover, You Have To Be Honest.Loving.Decent.Respectful,Also Friendly,So That We Can Share Anything And Everything Without Fear :)) So If you think you are my type than write me a message otherwise stay away from me....

About Myself

  1. English, Bengali (native)
  2. Some College
  3. Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist
  4. Muslim
  5. Single
  6. I have no kids
  7. Not sure
  8. Non-Smoker
  9. Never

Personality and Interests

  1. Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Conservative/Clean Cut, Friendly/Kind, Low Maintenance, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Stubborn
  2. Cricket, Hiking/Walking, Jogging/Running, Soccer (Football), Tennis
  3. Coffee and conversation, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Shopping/Antiques, Volunteering, Watching sports
  4. No Preference
  5. Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks
  6. Comics, Magazines, Newspapers


Sign Up for Free or Login to contact this lady!


Sign-Up for Rose Brides Account

Already a member? Sign in » | Membership Types

I am at least 18 years old and have read and agree to the Rose Brides privacy policy and terms of use.