Quick Search

  1. to

Yuliani

From Bali, Indonesia

39 y.o. woman seeking man 34-42
Say Hello Send Message Add to Hotlist

Active within 2 weeks
Last update: January 13, 2010
Member since: January 13, 2010

Username: yuliyuli
Member ID: 68367
Report Abuse

Height: 5'0" / 153 cm
Weight: 95 lbs / 43 kg
Body type: Slender
Hair: Black, Long length
Eyes: Black
Ethnicity: Asian
Zodiac sign: Cancer cancer

Profile rating

           3.8

Your vote

 

My Photos

About Me

I am Yuli. i am 34 yo age, i love to make friends and i am looking for a chance also to get love i hope i get my luck here. if not making friends will be also great.. life is to get a chance, .. my job is making design and i am creative people i like to make designs and create something, i like to make music, i like to sing i like dogs, love is everything, but above all love is God, God is love, i respect love, for me sex is something great that God make for marriage... i dont believe or support sex before marriage. because sex is something valuable, and not something cheap..

About My Match

I want to meet a Male
with age from 34 to 43
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

i would like to meet someone from western / coucasian, american, europeean, someone who willing to talk and communication is a great value, basicly not take me dating with bunch of people, but trust to himself, who taking me out not in a loud music area, but a place where people who can talk. I hope i am lucky to get love here..because i am looking..

About Myself

  1. English, German, Malay
  2. Some College
  3. Fashion/Style/Modeling/Apparel/Beauty
  4. Christian
  5. Single
  6. Don't live with me
  7. Yes
  8. Non-Smoker
  9. Never

Personality and Interests

  1. Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Argumentative, Artistic, Communicative, Conservative/Clean Cut, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Optimistic, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Spiritual, Talkative
  2. Dancing
  3. Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Shopping/Antiques
  4. Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian/Organic
  5. Christian & Gospel, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B
  6. Comics, Magazines


Sign Up for Free or Login to contact this lady!


Sign-Up for Rose Brides Account

Already a member? Sign in » | Membership Types

I am at least 18 years old and have read and agree to the Rose Brides privacy policy and terms of use.