Rose Brides

MenuSearch & Browse profiles

Nea

From Jakarta, Indonesia

33 y.o. woman seeking man 34-42
  • Height: 4'10" / 147 cm
  • Weight: 110 lbs / 50 kg
  • Body type: About average
  • Hair: Black, Medium length
  • Eyes: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Zodiac sign: Leo leo

Active today
Last update: June 15, 2019
Member since: May 5, 2017

Username: sila
Member ID: 556693
Report Abuse

Profile rating

2.5

Your vote

Active today
Last update: June 15, 2019
Member since: May 5, 2017

Username: sila
Member ID: 556693
Report Abuse

Profile rating

2.5

Your vote

 

My Photos

About Me

ENFJ.

Thank you for stopping here and spend the time to read my profile. I appreciate! First, I am sorry if I don't reply to your message, I take this profile for serious. So when I check to your profile and If I really like your profile sure I will give you a warm response. And if you have something special, I won't hesitate to take the first step.

I grew up in an environment that it forge me into an independent person and know how to respect others who are different from me. My friends told me that I'm not easy but faithful. But that's what they say, I hope you don't believe it easily before proving it.

I should tell you in the beginning, I am not here to be the next girl you have a one-night affair with, nor do I want to be your chatting girl. If that's you're looking for please find someone else.

I don't hate chatting, but I prefer calling and meeting. I will not waste months chatting or calling someone who is not interested in meeting. That is not why I'm here. If we're are exchanging words and I like your profile we should meet. And if there's chemistry between us, there will be further date and more. Doesn't matter where you from. If not we just end things right then and there. I don't wish to prolong a process that is doomed to end in failure.

About My Match

An honest man (Christian single man) with strong character, resolute, doing everything with heart, who has a big mission and vision over his life and knows how to make it happen.

Someone I am willing to take care of.
Someone who is willing to accept my love, and my support.
Someone I can keep his word.
Someone who can keep his commitment and growing old together.

If those sounds like you, I would love to hear from you.

Let see what we can share. Stories, foods, travels, hope or maybe the future?

I watched a movie series and these words stick in my mind.
All I Really To Know I Learned in Kindergarten.
- Share everything.
- Play fair.
- Put things back where you found them.
- When you hurt someone says sorry.
- Flush.

Now, all these are true no matter how old I get.
God bless & good luck dude! :)

Thank you :)

About Myself

  1. English (intermediate), Malay (native)
  2. Bachelor's Degree
  3. Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate
  4. Christian
  5. Single
  6. I have no kids
  7. Yes
  8. Non-Smoker
  9. Socially

Personality and Interests

  1. Artistic, Calm, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Elegant, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Sociable, Spiritual, Talkative
  2. Badminton/Racquet Sports, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Dancing, Hiking/Walking, Jogging/Running, Martial Arts, Rock Climbing, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Swimming/Diving, Tennis, Yoga/Meditation
  3. Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Meetings/Friends, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Theater, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
  4. American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  5. Acoustic, Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Easy Listening, Instrumental, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks
  6. Classics, Non-Fiction, Novels, Poetry

Sign Up for Free or Login to contact this lady!