Rose Brides

MenuSearch & Browse profiles


From Cardiff, United Kingdom

56 y.o. man seeking woman 30-48
  • Height: 5'10" / 177 cm
  • Weight: 220 lbs / 100 kg
  • Body type: Stocky
  • Hair: Bald, Short length
  • Eyes: Green Brown
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Zodiac sign: Gemini gemini

Active within 2 days
Last update: January 31, 2023
Member since: November 10, 2022

Username: Gary2054
Member ID: 1174308
Report Abuse

Profile rating


Your vote

Active within 2 days
Last update: January 31, 2023
Member since: November 10, 2022

Username: Gary2054
Member ID: 1174308
Report Abuse

Profile rating


Your vote

My Photos

About Me

Here goes…

I’m a considerate, kind and caring person. I’m calm, reliable and loyal. For those of you into spirituality (I’m working on developing this part of my life) I’m an “empath”.

I already have a good life and I’m seeking to make it even better by sharing it with someone special. For me, new experiences, holidays, events, etc., or even day to day things like coastal or country walks… or even food shopping… are more enjoyable when shared.

I’m a bit of an old romantic (I cry when I watch Casablanca!)… I like going for romantic meals… I like public displays of affection… such as holding hands when walking. I enjoy travelling and experiencing new cultures… in particular trying local foods in whichever country I’m in.

Interests and hobbies…

Dog and animal lover… I have a six year old female Lurcher called Bonnie… she’s a rescue dog from Dogs Trust where I do voluntary work in my spare time… so if you don’t like dogs then I’m afraid that it’s not going to work for me.

Gym… I try to go at least three times a week. I go to circuit training classes and I’m currently working with a Personal Trainer to improve my strength, fitness and body shape. I also do the odd ParkRun!

Sport… I like watching sport (live or TV), in particular football, rugby and cricket. I was previously a season ticket holder for my football team and it would be nice to share that interest (although not mandatory!).

Reading… I have varied tastes from biographies to self-improvement. Just depends what mood I’m in!

Music… I like listening to music and going to concerts (pop or classical)… again I’m quite eclectic in my taste.

Theatre… I like musical theatre, and more recently I’ve learned to appreciate ballet and opera (done well they’re truly amazing).

Psychology… this is a new and developing area of interest for me… by the way my primary love languages are Quality Time and Physical Touch.

I try to maximise every day by focusing on the present and appreciating everything that I have (including great family and friends).

About My Match

What am I looking for…

A serious long-term relationship… of course I understand that this takes time and commitment but you have to start somewhere!

Someone who at least shares some of my interests (I do recognise the importance of each person in a relationship having their own interests too).

Someone who shares my values and who wants a close and loving relationship based upon mutual support, respect and understanding.

I’m an eternal optimist and I’m sure my person is out there somewhere!

About Myself

  1. Russian (basic), English (native), French (basic), Spanish (basic)
  2. Bachelor's Degree
  3. Law/Legal/Judiciary
  4. Christian
  5. Divorced
  6. I have no kids
  7. Not sure
  8. Non-Smoker
  9. Socially

Personality and Interests

  1. Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Calm, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Elegant, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sociable, Spiritual
  2. Biking, Cricket, Hiking/Walking, Jogging/Running, Rugby, Soccer (Football), Weightlifting, Yoga/Meditation
  3. Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Meetings/Friends, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Theater, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
  4. American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian
  5. Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B
  6. Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry