Reno

De Jackson, Mississippi, Estados Unidos

Hombre de 59 años buscando mujer de 34 a 65 años
  • Altura: 5'11" / 180 cm
  • Peso: 209 lbs / 95 kg
  • Tipo de cuerpo: Rechoncho
  • Cabello: Negro, Corto
  • Ojos: Marrón oscuro
  • Signo de zodiaco:: Capricornio Capricornio

Activo hoy
Última actualización: Marzo 5, 2024
Miembro desde: Marzo 16, 2018

Nombre de usuario: Usas0nentwined
ID del miembro: 667060
Informar de Abuso

Puntuación del perfil

3

Tu voto

Activo hoy
Última actualización: Marzo 5, 2024
Miembro desde: Marzo 16, 2018

Nombre de usuario: Usas0nentwined
ID del miembro: 667060
Informar de Abuso

Puntuación del perfil

3

Tu voto

Fotos

Acerca de mí

Hello, I am easygoing loyal, loving,caring, passionate, not rich, working toward end goals, seeking the same. No trick no lies or games . 100% I am 57 but look much younger I only drink on special occasions never smoke cigarettes, (cigarettes tobacco and alcohol make you age faster) I am certified in other disciplines and knowledge as a vegetista( herbs plants insects) this has kept me young. Also I dont bother chasing mice around I am a one woman man everything I want to do we can and will do together, ill never hit you, be mean to you or take you for granted. I've got cat class and I've got cat style. 👋☝️😛😈😍😘

Also you should have a open mind <--- this does not mean not crazy, but open to learning about me as I learn about you or we will not get along well. I am sincere I have a good sense of humor, I'm easygoing on most things , I have never hit or abused a woman in my life. I am loyal, caring,loving, compassionate, passionate, I'll never lie to you or cheat on you I'll worship and appreciate you in all things if you are the right one to be the same with me. My word is my bond if we reach that point.


I am good with who I am. You should be good with who you are too. Working toward goals not a drinker rarely or smoker but if you do it doesnt bother me. No drama, no issues,not a cheater or a beater, spiritual, well read and versed, I keep bees, love botany well versed in it can grow anything, cook anything from lobster neuberg, to real wontons with meat in them, expert smoker can smoke anything Ribs,Fish,Shellfish,steaks you name it.

Also I bake biscuits to pies I am home family oriented I grew up cooking for my brother and sister. Not a street runner or a bar hopper I do not like hanging out in clubs,bars etc. I prefer to be at home so you and I can enjoy each other.

I give it all I've got in a relationship,no lies,no tricks, I'll never cheat, and I'll never tell you No behind closed doors when we are alone. I am looking for a certain kind of woman inside and out.

I can listen, I am house trained I put the toilet seat down, open easygoing whatever you like ill try to like you never know. Wont ever put you down, or take you for granted. We do what we want to do be a team, partner, confidant, lover and friend. You need to have a intellect, at least to see more than one viewpoint, if you know it all (no one does) or cant talk about anything openly freely then we probably wont get along.

You must like or at least be interested in old movies, foreign films, B&W genre old as well, anime, cartoons, various forms of music, like animals, play games (gaming) not fanatic level but at least enjoy playing one from time to time. You must enjoy being loved physically and touching and being close.

Drugs...nothing hard or addictive, alcohol, it's ok as long as you dont have to have it to function. 420 is fine but prefer no cigs, but if you smoke cigs we can figure it out......if what we both seek is there between us.

Disability that's fine too as long as you are not physically completely utterly disabled to the point of immobility, and yes if that were to happen once we were together you got sick or hurt yes I would stand by you and beside you no matter what.

But I am not actively seeking that to begin with.

A bad knee, a stiff leg a sore back a old injury etc. No problem I'll rub where you hurt and ache, massage you with oil to soothe your ache or pain yes I'm on top of it darling.

My mind is not set in a certain way nor is it stagnant I learn new things everyday. I am affectionate passionate loyal caring compassionate understanding and attentive.


But we are adults not children, my concious minds eye is drawn to certain beautiful and what my unconcious anima is enflamed and drawn to as well on very primitive, basic, passionate and archetypical levels within me. My animal self, you have to be capable of embracing yours and its natural aspects.

Student of metaphysics 40 yrs various disciplines, lore, etc. Scholar in various areas of paranormal and religion,beliefs, supernatural lore of various cultures.

I am a Expert fisherman salt or fresh water crabber master, though I dont get to do it very often there is nothing I do not know about invertebrates, I am a expert tracker hunter but I do not hunt, I would only do so for sustenance I love all animals and only prey on the lower ones for food, fish, crabs, etc. I'm certified in long sword short sword and arming sword other traditional weapons so you may see some, studied overseas think warrior poet monk not egotistical arrogant lunkhead. I know when to be gentle and when to be strong.

For some reason hurt and injured animals come to me all the time wild ones and domesticated why I do not know, even birds and snakes possibly something on some metaphysical level it just happens they just walk up to me for help. So I have 4 dogs, two cats, that stayed after I helped them also a very large raven until he got well thanked me and bid me adieu one day. But he pops up from time to time. So I'm good with animals as well if you have any. I'm hesitant on this type of thing as I've only had disappointment from it so far. I've tried to add in everything I've left out before so you can get a picture of who I am how I am to save us both any wasted time on something that wont go anywhere. I'm sure you dont want that any more than I do. I'm CoVId clean, lol, never had any type of STD my background is clean and good.
,
You should paste and copy and watch some of these to help know me a bit more, my tastes and views are open and varied.

https://youtu.be/YDXOioU_OKM
https://youtu.be/WmeMdEZPcpg
https://youtu.be/4JkIs37a2JE
https://youtu.be/MbXWrmQW-OE
https://youtu.be/XfR9iY5y94s
https://youtu.be/j2ny3JhPn7U
https://youtu.be/yjwASE-lVAc
https://youtu.be/yG0oBPtyNb0
https://youtu.be/eeFvAa-lpVk
https://youtu.be/Dj0drevGOgA
https://youtu.be/KLMfuJ1VXgM
https://youtu.be/16y1AkoZkmQ
https://youtu.be/RM9VeN9GSoY
https://youtu.be/Gf5D1yX-jAQ
https://youtu.be/NlovbLiuGLM
https://youtu.be/YcL8SvyKtE4
https://youtu.be/jmdiKePVUy8
https://youtu.be/jmdiKePVUy8
https://youtu.be/U3IlJuaAi8g
https://youtu.be/Uz1Jwyxd4tE
https://youtu.be/9u9ymiSmtXY
https://youtu.be/bWurqD68u70






Acerca de mi Pareja Compatible

A woman who wants to be a housewife, mother, lover ,friend partner in all things no matter what comes. One who wants to be my woman and I her man. I will attempt to be honest in this the physical area I am not perfect nor am I seeking perfection, but happiness. I know what I like or that attracts me in a woman, I am women hoping for a nice, compassionate ,passionate loving, caring, older woman as I am a man.

A down to earth natural woman wpho wants a down to earth natural life with me. If you're a action movie star, or trying to be a actress or a model etc. I'm not interested in you or that I want a woman who can cuddle likes being at home, isnt trying to climb mountains or skydive, and likes being a woman, and knows how to be my woman in every sense, and I hers. There is also no need to shave your body for me your natural body hair is beautiful so you dont have to shave everything to please me I want a woman who accepts herself and her body.

Exploring us belonging to each other to the animalistic original primal level levels in many aspects behind closed doors between ourselves bonding in myriad emotional, physical, spiritual ways .

Acerca de mí

  1. Inglés (nativo)
  2. Título Superior
  3. Jubilado
  4. Pagano
  5. Soltero
  6. No viven conmigo
  7. No estoy seguro
  8. No Fumador
  9. Ocasionalmente

Personalidad e Intereses

  1. Artístico, Calmado, Comunicativo, No pretencioso, Tolerante/Flexible/De mente abierta, Excéntrico, Coqueto/Juguetón, Amigable/Amable, Amable, Intelectual/Listo, Descuidado, Optimista, Persistente, Práctico, Romántico, Romántico, Seguro de sí mismo, Serio/Responsable, Sencillo, Sofisticado/Cosmopolita, Espiritual, No Convencional/De Espíritu Libre
  2. Artes Marciales, Levantamiento de Pesas, Yoga/Meditación
  3. Cocinar, Salir a cenar, Películas/Vídeos, Videojuegos, Degustación de vinos
  4. Americana, Barbacoa, Cajún/del Sur, Caribeña/Cubana, China/Dim Sum, Delicatesen, Francesa, Griega, Italiana, Japonesa/Sushi, Judía/Kosher, Coreana, Mexicana, Mariscos, Sudamericana, Del Suroeste, Española, Tailandesa
  5. Acústica, Alternativa, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Cristiana & Góspel, Rock and Roll clásico, Clásica, Country, Dance/Electrónica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Rock duro & Metal, Instrumental, Jazz, Latina, Rock and Roll Moderno, New Age, Oldies, Ópera, Pop, Punk, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Show Tunes, Soul/R&B, Bandas sonoras, Música del mundo/Étnica
  6. Clásicos, Cómics, Ficción, No Ficción, Poesía

¡Regístrate Gratis o Inicia Sesión para contactar a este hombre!