Rose Brides

MenuSearch & Browse profiles


From San Antonio, Texas, United States

46 y.o. man seeking woman 18-35
  • Height: 5'10" / 178 cm
  • Weight: 165 lbs / 75 kg
  • Body type: About average
  • Hair: Dark brown, Short length
  • Eyes: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Zodiac sign: Libra libra

Active within 24 hours
Last update: August 6, 2023
Member since: November 11, 2019

Username: Otsegolation
Member ID: 897865
Report Abuse

Profile rating


Your vote

Active within 24 hours
Last update: August 6, 2023
Member since: November 11, 2019

Username: Otsegolation
Member ID: 897865
Report Abuse

Profile rating


Your vote

My Photos

About Me

Dad. University student. Tinker nerd. Video games. Movies. Science documentaries. Amateur radio. Amateur radioastronomy. Metallurgy. Camping. Shaolin Kung Fu.

I have a job. I make money. I am not rich. I will never be rich. Some of you look beautiful like a supermodel and I suspect you will focus on money. This is not me! :-)

I am fit, but not overly strong. Strong-willed but open-minded, independent, and fair. I am not an Alpha male. I am definitely a Sigma male. I will not mesh well with an Alpha female.

My play style is more Rogue than Barbarian. 😏
Chaotic Good, Chaotic Neutral.

I live in San Antonio and also have some very small land in the country outside the city. I like dogs and cats and chickens and all animals really.

I have two little boys, a dog, and a kitten! :-)
**I'm looking for someone to expand my Soccer team with** 😏😉

About My Match

A lovely young lady who wants a loving man for a family!

Someone from another culture and language is exciting and fun to me!

Someone who finds me attractive.

Someone who wants for an intellectual relationship.

I do not require a "perfect" physical woman... There are many attributes that attract me. I would like someone who I can feel passionately obsessed with and build a life around... And hopefully we can grow old together.

I only require one such woman. Sadly, my previous wife has moved on... But the happy thought is to seek love again!

If your profile says, "Plans on having children: Not Sure" I will likely move on. If it says, "No." I will definitely move on. My Children are the greatest joy I have ever experienced... And I want to share that with someone again, soon, for certain! This is probably my only true "non-compromise"... 🤷🏻‍♂️


** I am beginning to tire of this site. There are many girls who say they want to be with an older man, but apparently are scam or have not thought about it. Please don't bother me unless you are interested in marriage. I want to have babies and a loving mother to live together forever. No games. Scam girls: I will require a "prenuptial agreement". Do not contact me for a free ticket to USA. Do not contact me to ask for money. I have children to care for. I am a university student. I do not have free money for you. Even if you are beautiful! NO "ONLY FANS" NO “Hey Baby. Here’s my WhatsApp” 🤦🏻‍♂️.

Thanks! **

About Myself

  1. English (native), Spanish (basic)
  2. Studying in College/University
  3. Technical/Science/Engineering
  4. Agnostic
  5. Divorced
  6. Live with me
  7. Yes
  8. Non-Smoker
  9. Socially

Personality and Interests

  1. Communicative, Eccentric, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Practical, Procrastinator, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly, Talkative, Unconventional/Free-Spirited
  2. Biking, Hiking/Walking, Hunting/Fishing, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Martial Arts, Weightlifting
  3. Camping, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Meetings/Friends, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
  4. No Preference, American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
  5. Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Instrumental, Modern Rock n' Roll, New Age, Pop, Punk, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic
  6. Classics, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Trade Journals